The Experience NASCAR 2012 Sprint Cup Schedule

All times are Eastern and the Broadcast Start Times

# Race Track Date Time TV
0 *Budweiser Shootout At Daytona* Daytona International Speedway 02/18/12 Sat, 8:10 PM FOX
0 *Gatorade Duel At Daytona* Daytona International Speedway 02/23/12 Thu, 2:00 PM SPEED
1 Daytona 500 Daytona International Speedway 02/26/12 Sun, 1:00 PM FOX
2 Subway Fresh Fit 500 Phoenix International Raceway 03/04/12 Sun, 3:00 PM FOX
3 Kobalt Tools 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 03/11/12 Sun, 3:00 PM FOX
4 Food City 500 Bristol Motor Speedway 03/18/12 Sun, 1:00 PM FOX
5 Auto Club 400 Auto Club Speedway 03/25/12 Sun, 3:00 PM FOX
6 Goody's Fast Relief 500 Martinsville Speedway 04/01/12 Sun, 1:00 PM FOX
7 Samsung Mobile 500 Texas Motor Speedway 04/14/12 Sat, 7:30 PM FOX
8 STP 400 Kansas Speedway 04/22/12 Sun, 1:00 PM FOX
9 Richmond 400 Richmond International Raceway 04/28/12 Sat, 7:30 PM FOX
10 Aaron's 499 Talladega Superspeedway 05/06/12 Sun, 1:00 PM FOX
11 Southern 500 Darlington Raceway 05/12/12 Sat, 7:00 PM FOX
0 *Nascar Sprint All Star Race* Charlotte Motor Speedway 05/19/12 Sat, 7:30 PM SPEED
12 Coca Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway 05/27/12 Sun, 6:00 PM FOX
13 Dover 400 Dover International Speedway 06/03/12 Sun, 1:00 PM FOX
14 Pocono 400 Pocono Raceway 06/10/12 Sun, 1:00 PM TNT
15 NSCS Michigan 400 Michigan International Speedway 06/17/12 Sun, 1:00 PM TNT
16 Toyota/Save Mart 350 Infineon Raceway 06/24/12 Sun, 3:00 PM TNT
17 Quaker State 400 Kentucky Speedway 06/30/12 Sat, 7:30 PM TNT
18 Coke Zero 400 Daytona International Speedway 07/07/12 Sat, 7:30 PM TNT
19 Lenox Industrial Tools 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 07/15/12 Sun, 1:00 PM TNT
20 Brickyard 400 Indianapolis Motor Speedway 07/29/12 Sun, 1:00 PM ESPN
21 Pennsylvania 400 Pocono Raceway 08/05/12 Sun, 1:00 PM ESPN
22 Nascar Sprint Cup Series At The Glen Watkins Glen International 08/12/12 Sun, 1:00 PM ESPN
23 Pure Michigan 400 Michigan International Speedway 08/19/12 Sun, 1:00 PM ESPN
24 Irwin Tools Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway 08/25/12 Sat, 7:30 PM ABC
25 Advocare 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway 09/02/12 Sun, 7:30 PM ESPN
26 Wonderful Pistachios 400 Richmond International Raceway 09/08/12 Sat, 7:30 PM ABC
27 Geico 400 Chicagoland Speedway 09/16/12 Sun, 2:00 PM ESPN
28 Sylvania 300 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 09/23/12 Sun, 2:00 PM ESPN
29 AAA 400 Dover International Speedway 09/30/12 Sun, 2:00 PM ESPN
30 Good Sam Club 500 Talladega Superspeedway 10/07/12 Sun, 2:00 PM ESPN
31 Bank Of America 500 Charlotte Motor Speedway 10/13/12 Sat, 7:30 PM ABC
32 Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway 10/21/12 Sun, 2:00 PM ESPN
33 Tums Fast Relief 500 Martinsville Speedway 10/28/12 Sun, 2:00 PM ESPN
34 AAA Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway 11/04/12 Sun, 3:00 PM ESPN
35 Phoenix 500 Phoenix International Raceway 11/11/12 Sun, 3:00 PM ESPN
36 Ford 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway 11/18/12 Sun, 3:00 PM ESPN

 

Click Here for the Nationwide Schedule

Click Here for the Truck Schedule